The larger the life, the closer is death

Age 26 From Wayne, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, German
  • I Would Describe Myself As My name is Sage. It's up to you if you'd like to know more. I enjoy meeting new people. I'm a BASIC USER. If you're interested in getting to know me, read more DOWN BELOW on how to contact me.:)
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dates are awkward. I don't like awkward settings unless I intentionally make them. I'd prefer just chilling and talking. Getting to know each other is more important than an expensive dinner or a lame movie.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I'm up for anything, if it interests me.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Become fluent in all the languages I plan to learn, and travel the world.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Metalocalypse/South Park/Family Guy/Medical Shows.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Queen of the Damed/ Little Nicky/ The Crow/ Until the Light Takes Us
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Fight Club/The Silence of the Lambs/etc.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Sleeping, listening to music, hanging out with my friends when I get the chance, writing, and drawing. Relaxing with interesting people is usually fun.:)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Someone worth my time if that's possible. necrolust 13 at l¡ve if you're interested. I am a BASIC USER. You know the drill.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend

Back to Top of Page »