xGigsx


Funsized girl ready for connections

Age 33 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Claire
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Petite, friendly and generous. I've been through a lot in 33 years so I've live a lot of life. I'm really a good girl at heart but have my anxiety moments. Trying to break out of my shell and explore a lot more! Chatterbox once we start vibing. 420 friendly with a small messy studio and a cat. Laidback and very much a people pleaser.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Soho dolls, glass animals, and RTJ
  • Who is your favorite writer? Dylan Thomas
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Unsure
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Unsure
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Retail
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Drinks at a bar after chatting a bit
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Shooting a gun at a legal gun range!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Find my peace and self acceptance.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Gravity falls, stranger things, documentaries
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are O brother where art thou, Caroline, apocalypse now
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Electronic, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Glass animals, soho dolls, leftover crack
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Comic, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are Filth, Confederacy of dances, neighbors
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Either a night in chilling or hitting the town hard.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Open mindedness, a little rough around the edges, sweetness and affection. Someone who doesn't mind my flaws and has lived a real life. Communication!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป