Metal chick

Age 43 From Babylon, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Funny outgoing & love to laugh dark sense of humor
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? Type O negative
  • Who is your favorite writer? Dean Koontz
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? ODD Thomas
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Not sure
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Transportation
  • My Job Title Is Administrative assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Walking through a park & enjoying nature or going out to see a local band
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Zip lining
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the best version of myself & make the world around me better for being part of it
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Walking dead- forestic files-any 70’s sitcom
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too many to list
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Ambient, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Janis Joplin, James Taylor, Type o negative
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything by Dean Koontz
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Seeing local bands play, going on the swings, exploring nature while waking hand in hand
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? A nice compassionate man who is a gentleman & is my best friend
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »