i need a change..the good kind.

Age 29 From Worcester, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Russian
  • I Would Describe Myself As i'm almost 20 and trying to find something new and exciting in my life. writing and film are mostly what i do but music also plays a huge part. i play guitar and go to shows all the time. i try to travel as much as possible. i'm always up for whatever.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be a mini roadtrip to somewhere neither of us have been before
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? generally someone as down to earth as i am. pretty open minded whos interested in similar things as myself

Back to Top of Page ยป