thaty6lok


I've been looking for you! =)

Age 35 From Cambridge, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
  • I Would Describe Myself As Ah, I could say so many things but I am going to keep it short, cover the basics and let you ask me about everything else. I love my [many] jobs, friends, family and everything I have going on, which makes it hard to realize when I am doing "too much." I work over time and I am also a full time student, graduating from a second master's degree next summer. I am sure you can tell now that I am here because I rarely have time to notice people as my life is happening. This is super sad and has to stop but thought this would be more practical haha

    Obviously I love metal but I also listen to some classic and hard rock and I can go pretty crazy when concert season comes. I am at all of them.. so basically, I save my money the whole year, so I can afford front row tickets from March- Sept :)
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Sleeping, The Movies
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, A Troll, Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Jazz, Metal, Rock
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป