starguitar


Is anyone ut there???

Age 37 From Allston, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Ok so really I have no idea as to where to start. I am 24 and I live in Boston. I love life and in fact I can't seem to get enough it. I love meeting new people, especially non-ignorant, open minded free thinkers who are intellectual and who can hold my attention for more than 3 seconds. Right now I am a CNA/MA and I work at a mental hospital. I love my job and I love all the people I have met along the way. It's amazing how well I connect with the people I work with and the ones I take care of probably because I am bit crazy myself. Lets see more about myself...I love to talk and at times talk in circles, when excited and happy I talk a lot. I love to read and write and music is my life. Without music I would have killed myself a long time ago. I love goth, punk, industrial, metal, indie, emo, alternative and 80's. I love to skateboard and snowboard even though I totally suck at both I still enjoy doing it. Im very funny and I have a unique way of describing things and expressing my feelings. I see beauty in many things more so things that are peculiar and odd. I like to think of myself at beautifully interesting and amazingly weird but in a good way. Im a really great friend to have Im loyal as well as honest. However I can spot a dog from a mile away and don't just give so easily. I don't wear my heart on my sleeve and Im quite the fire cracker and a bit sarcastic. It really takes a certain individual to understand me and my many levels of randomness. What I am looking for is someone fun and who will laugh at my lame jokes. I like sarcastic guys and nerdy guys who like to play and who also come up with lame jokes :) I guess Im just looking for someone who isn't afraid of being goofy and doing things out of the ordinary.I want someone honest and caring and someone who can teach me new things and bring out the absolute best in me.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is CNA/MA
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be having a few drinks at my favorite bar
  • I've Always Wanted To Try suspending :)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to stay happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Herores, Scrubs and The Office
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are A Clockwork Orange, Juno and Superbad
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Scarling, Deftones, VNV Nation, Grandaddy, Calexico, Beautiful Small Machine the
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Sellevision, Smack and A Density Of Souls
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Goth Clubs, live music and concerts, bar hopping, moshing all night and rocking peoples worlds :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I like sweet broken and somewhat depressed guys :) I like guys that can make me laugh who are goal oriented and ambitious who also can make me laugh and crack lame jokes as I do :)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป