spork7777


MMM. . . headline?

Age 40 From Boston, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I recently moved to Massachusetts from Florida, and don't really know too many people, so what interests me the most is making some new friends to have some adventures. If something beyond that happens great, but not really what I'm here for. So if you are writing because you are trying to hook up or be crass, you should probably just hit up Craigslist. I'm still currently trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. I really love music, I grew up on punk rock, but listen to everything across the board - punk, indy pop, melodic hardcore, post punk, electronic (not DJs and dub step is lamesauce!). I feel that is important to mention because it really does color much about my personality & politics. However, I'm not easily put into a box. My go to music: Ramona Falls, Zounds, Wycleff, Joy Division, GYBE, JEW, and so much more. I don't eat meat, though I don't care if you do. It is just a choice I have made. That being said I love trying new types of food. I can easily be convinced to eat Indian, Thai, Burmese, Ethiopian, & Vietnamese food. I have a close relationship with food, in the sense I love to garden & cook. I'm sure I could go on, but I think this might cover the normal questions.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is I help fix animals
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Gardening, Learning, Music, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Troll, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Homeland, The IT Crowd, anything with supernatural elements
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Supernatural, Reference, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Stuff that is fun, duh!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป