I am go-getter, out going, and sweet.

Age 49 From Budd Lake, New Jersey Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Cheryl
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As companionship, fun loving, makes me laugh, compatability are important traits.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? slayer
  • Who is your favorite writer? no clue
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? no clue
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? no clue
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Cashier
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Starting a conversation over a cup of coffee.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Playing my piano in front of a lot of people.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to do the right next thing and learn something new.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Lock up Raw, Snapped, and Forensic Files.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Falcon and the Snowman, A Fish Called Wanda, and All Saw movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Slayer, Lamb Of God, and Pantera
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Health, Music
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Pill Book, All Health books.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to a lot of Heavy Metal concerts.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? It depends on the situation. Everybody is different.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป