saranne


I'm not that girl!

Age 46 From Flint, Michigan Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • Your first name When-D
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 36/24/36 nah just kidding. Or am i?

    Im so sick of being stuck at home.

    Also, my name is Officially Wendy.
    Im just a normal person/mom. I like most anything outdoors as long as the sun is shinning. Im completely into all things scary. Also, serial killers, murderers and true crime. Might as well scare you off now rather than later.
    Message me if you would like to know more.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Fish, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Beatles,animals,violent femmes,badreligion, straycats, volbeat, july talkIm kinda all over.
  • Who is your favorite writer? Hmmm i don't know. I do read though, a lot.
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Nothing from lost souls
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? No clue
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is Assembler
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Having it fail miserably, so the hard part is over. Getting all the quirkiness out of the way for you to ask me on the second date.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Every thing. I'm willing to try anything
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To survive.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I don't really watch tv. now im watching Grimm & How to get away with murder
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are I like a lot or horror or true documentaries.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are From what era? My go to though is The Animals.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror
  • My Top 3 Books Are Never thought about it and not starting now
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Having fun.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? What I look for is someone that will always have my back. Even if I'm wrong.
    Has to love animals.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป