sakurareaper1


"Never Give In" - Andy Biersack

Age 25 From Belmont, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Tomboy, love anime, love animals, love Black Veil Brides, love any guy who could care for me as long as they can. I truly dont mind any kind of goth guy. I dont care what kind of person they are, just want someone who loves me :)
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Scarred
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is My band name is: Vision Inside Paranoia
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Computers, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Hanging out together at the mall
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hanging out with them at my house first so they could understand more about me :)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, A Troll, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Socialist
  • My Goal In Life Is TO become a rock star
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Law & Order, Anime shows, mtv, act.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Spirited Away, The Falkers, ect.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Electronic, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Black Veil Brides, Avril Lavighn, Avenged Sevenfold, Falling in Reverse, ect.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Romance, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are Manga's, Mikoto's Adventure, SLenDer MAN
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Watching youtube and making youtube videos. Hanging out and goofing around
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? SOmeone who is funny likes to flirt, does crazy things. I really dont mind at all. I accept anyone
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป