Hi I'm Erika

Age 25 From Mamaroneck, New York Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Curvy thick big and very unattractive and sad too
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? black veil brides rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson
  • Who is your favorite writer? Stephen King
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Vlad Dracula tepes
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? just experiencing the awesome art of goth culture
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is unemployed
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Pipe
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to a candle light dinner or walking under the moon light at the park or just doing something unexpected but not doing it illegal or getting in trouble with the law
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I always wanted to try going To a creepy event either see something creepy somewhere in new York or in Westchester County
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Hopefully I would never make a mistake just find the right guy for me in general
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are American dad and king of the hill and black dynamite
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are the Exorcist spawn and residents evil
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Industrial, New age, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Andy Black rob Zombie Marilyn Manson
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Religious, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are spawn joker the satanic Bible and rituals
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Enjoy nature and life cause you never know what you could missed in life
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Money, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for Is a white Caucasian tall emo guy Who is 6,3" or 6,4" who is thoughtful and sensitive has a good humor and is good looking And is not afraid to put his foot down and defend himself
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »