Hi I'm Erika

Age 28 From Mamaroneck, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I like drawing and painting on canvases I do free handed and I like gaming on a ps4 and on a Xbox and I enjoy going camping in the woods and I love animals and nature
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? black veil brides rob zombie and Marilyn Manson
  • Who is your favorite writer? Stephen King
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? the joker from batmam
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? just getting to know people
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is I'm unemployed
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I either like going to a movie or Just chilling around with the guy and getting to know him or just going to a nice restaurant
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I always wanted to try going in a cemetery or just visiting a haunted house
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to stop self harming my self and change my life style a little bit
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are American dad family guy the Cleveland show
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are the shinning the Exorcist house of 1000 corpses
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Andy black Marilyn Manson rob Zombie
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are spawn Batman alternative Press Fangoria
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Money, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for a emo white Caucasian guy and has good looks and is very thoughtfulness has a humor sensitive knows how to defend and stick up for himself and works also
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป