Fly into darkness with me

Age 37 From Clinton, New York Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello everyone my name is Nora I am 35 years old I live in Clinton NY I have a nice personality and I Love to help my family and friends when I can on Mondays I help individuals with disabilities by teaching them that they do have a voice but I am also into Dark and Macabre things I am into the Occult and it is a serious part of my life I believe vampires are real and I do drink blood from time to time I am also into Black Metal
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Deathrock
  • What is your favorite band? King Diamond
  • Who is your favorite writer? Stephen King
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Lilith
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is Self Advocate
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gambling, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to a fancy place to eat and get to know each other Then take a nice walk at night and watch the moon set in the sky and who knows what els
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Join a Paranormal Society Exotic Foods Using body Paint to tie someone up and torture them Scuba Diving and so on
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is to inspire people and be a voice for those that can't or are to afraid to speak
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Talk shows Adult Swim, Sci Fi, A&E
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Monty Python and the Holy Grail Labrinth The Princes Bride
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are King Diamond Dimmu Borgir Kamelot
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Salems Lot The Exorcist Spell Books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is to inspire people and be a voice for those that cant speak
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for someone that wont judge me on my looks Someone with a sense of humor but can also be sensative and serious Someone who is willing to try new things Someone that wont mind staying at home and watch movies and cuddle Someone that is into the Occult Someone that is willing to take and give blood Someone that likes Metal Music such as black or death and other kinds of music
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed, Relationship

Back to Top of Page ยป