So dazzle me...

Age 38 From Greensboro, North Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Happily Married, to the Man of my Dreams - w/ 2 BEAUTIFUL babies!! Just looking for friends!

    I'm the girl your parents warned you about<3
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Grunt worker
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social, Comedic, Dark, Reserved, Strange, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Internet, Movies, Music, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Just hanging out getting to know each other
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Goal In Life Is To survive day by day
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Shameless, Burn notice, Californication
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Valley Girl, Girl with the dragon tattoo, Any horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Electronic, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Punk, Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Social Distortion, Joy Division, Nine Inch Nails
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Erotica, History, Horror, Poetry, Supernatural, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Naked Lunch, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, Girl with the dragon tattoo
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just hanging out
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Just Friends - Happily Married!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป