I'm interested in gothic men

Age 44 From Hudson, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Mitzi
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have blonde hair and blue eyes, I wear glasses
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Darkwave
  • What is your favorite band? The birthday massacre
  • Who is your favorite writer? Edgar allan poe
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Frankenstein
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Vampire freaks
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Job Title Is I don't work I'm disabled
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be To go out to dinner and a movie
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To learn how to play guitar
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be myself
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The munsters, scooby doo and night gallery
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The texas chainsaw massacre, beetlejuice and annabelle
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The cure, the birthday massacre and ghost
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science Fiction, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are The stand, salem's lot and it
  • My Idea Of Fun Is To go for walks, watching movies and listening to music
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who will except me for who I am
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป