mel101084


FluffyEmoPanda

Age 39 From Toronto, Ohio Online 6 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Mel
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Emo Trash living fast! Snuggled in my devil onesie watching horror movies eating popcorn n pizza hugging on zero my bearded dragon. Looking for another lizard, horror movie friend to talk to!
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Fanged, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Post-Punk
  • What is your favorite band? MCR!A7X!Korn!FallOutBoy!BringMetheHorizon!TheUsed!BlackVailBrides!FivefingerDeathPunch!MotionlessInWhite n More.!
  • Who is your favorite writer? Don't have one
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Don't have one
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? VampierFreaks,BlackCraftCult
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Hangout watching murder mystery movies eating pizza in goth onieses!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try GothDay/BatDay at Disneyland!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Become famous I guess idk lol
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Getting more tattoos/piercings
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Empathy, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? GoldenRetriever guy!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป