lovetaylorle


hi im taylor! im an awesome person!! <3

Age 28 From Poland, Indiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish, Italian
  • I Would Describe Myself As i am a fun loving person and i love to hang out ! i have a very good personality! and i love to with my friends :) I'm achally on 15 !!
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Scarred
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Exotic Animal, Horse, Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is student
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Strange, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cars, Computers, Dancing, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be anything just as long as its fun and ill try new things
  • I've Always Wanted To Try skydiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to live and not die young
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are the walking dead, sponge bob, family guy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are lion king, Friday,13 ghost
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are yelawolf, hollywood undead,linkin park
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Mystery, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are dont read
  • My Idea Of Fun Is anything fun
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? i nice tall funny guy that is around my age...
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป