hello everyone

Age 47 From Holyoke, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Quiet, loving, like to make people happy, thoughtful, serving
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Heavyset
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Deathrock
  • What is your favorite band? korn, slipknot, static x, many others
  • Who is your favorite writer? Anne Rice, Christopher Rice, RA Salvatore
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Lestat, Drizzt
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? hmmmm
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Transportation
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Cooking, Family, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Cook dinner, have a drink or two. Get to know each other
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Playing violin and guitar
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy and make others happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Grimm
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Animation, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are too many
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Dance, Electronic, Metal, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are pantera, slipknot, korn, static x
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Supernatural, Science Fiction, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are favorite author: Anne Rice
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Don't like to go out that much. Stay home, cook dinner, have few drinks, listen to music, watch movie
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป