laylamakara


hi looking for a horror bestie

Age 18 From Williston, North Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name anna
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love cats and everything horror and terrifying that scares my skeleton body. I hate rushing things and desperate people. I'm hear for friendly purpose not anything more.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Neck
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Industrial
  • What is your favorite band? motionless in white
  • Who is your favorite writer? Aya Shouoto
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? unkown
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? youtube
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is none
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Stay at home and get to know one another
  • I've Always Wanted To Try not to be a dumbass
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to see the end of this long and tiring road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are supernatural, another and Diabolik lovers
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are beauty and the beast, repo man and The crow
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are motionless in white, Eisenfunk and blutengel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Science, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are the grim's brothers, Alice in murderland and love is war
  • My Idea Of Fun Is creepypasta rituals wandering through the woods and sleeping
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Oddities, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? a person idk
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป