not feeling that witty and clever today

Age 46 From Marina Bay, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As bored and wondering what to do. always up for an new adventure and hate filing these stupid things out
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • My Job Title Is customer service rep
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Tv, Movies
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
  • I've Always Wanted To Try time travel
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to die with a smile on ny face feeling like I missed nothing
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Buffy, Freaks and Geeks, Veronica Mars, Supernatural
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are To Sir With Love, A Nightmare on Elm Street, Some Kind of Wonderful
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The Replacements, Concrete Blonde, Madonna, MSI, stuff you hate
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Horror
  • My Top 3 Books Are Random Acts of Senseless Violence, Alice in Wonderland, The Lovely Bones
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to a rock show, hanging out with friends, long drives, relaxing watching movie
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? someone not afraid to try new things and get into a little trouble
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป