ladycrimson


Kindness is magic

Age 36 From Salem, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I pride myself on being honest, witty, down-to-earth, and compassionate. I have a major case of wanderlust, love changing my hair color, and adore tattoos.

    I dork out about British history and love BBC America shows (recently Orphan Black), I wear skulls on most articles of clothing, I love oddities and unexplained phenomena, and sarcasm is my brand of humor.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is librarian
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Dark, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Internet, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be dinner and then a nice long walk spent getting to know each other before settling down on a bench in a park and people-watching.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try making my own clothes
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Raunchy, Obscure, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Buddhist / Taoist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to find a partner in crime that will tour the world with me for endless adventures.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Orphan Black, Fringe, The Walking Dead
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, American Psycho, Waking Life
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Electronic, Industrial, Jazz, Pop, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The Pretty Reckless, Ours, VAST
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Satire
  • My Top 3 Books Are I love far too many books to narrow it down to 3!
  • My Idea Of Fun Is It really depends on my mood. It can vary from engaging in a long philosophical discussion in any setting to going to a club or concert.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I'm seeking someone attractive but intelligent and compassionate. I strive for a deep connection which is endlessly evolving and never goes stale. Oh, and make me laugh! (Louie, Parks and Rec, and Portlandia are hilarious.

    If I had to answer what type of person I'm usually attracted to, it's rocker/musician/artsy types. But I've dated enough douchebags so I'm looking for someone with similar interests who is genuinely kind.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป