Age 32 From Boston, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As My birth name given by my parents was Nicole Marie but my friends call me by NIXZ, im a 19 yr old College student. Im pretty down to earth I guess a tad bit weird sometimes, im a mix of rebel goth vamp type of girl. Anyways idk, i dont have a lot of talents I only draw, and write poetry. Hmmm... my hobbies pretty much is listenin to music, reading, drawing, dancing, singing and going out with my friends.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Bird
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Im really simple with my ideal date. But if you most know it would be going out to see a movie, after the movie go to eat something. And if my date is up to it most likely go and walk around the beach under the moonlight and stars while getting to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try ive always wanted to lear how to skate board and to bunji jump.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to graduate from College, get my bachelor degree. Also to get a job at the hospital as a radiologist, and in the far future to get married and have some children.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Naruto, Bleach, Bones, Sanctuary..
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Twilight, Interview with a vampire, Wanted
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Classical, Latin, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Evanescence, Parammore, Apocalyptica, AFI, Linkin Park, Kidney Thieves
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are A Midsummers Night Dream, Twilight (The Saga), Peeps
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going out with friends to watch movies, or to go eating. Basically im the type of girl that is up to whar ever fun comes along my way.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Basically what I look in the oppisite sex is some 1 who is funny, intelligent in other words some 1 who I can enjoy their company but the most important thing I look in a guy is some 1 who will know how to treat me right.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป