kweenofrocknroll


Mother Earthrocker

Age 44 From Worcester, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Drinks beer in the woods. /
    Swears a lot. /
    Shy at first but has a horribly crude sense of humor. Can be very sarcastic. Blunt. / A touch of class and a lot of crass. /
    Single. Independent. Just looking for friendship with like-minded individuals. Don't be a creep. I'm not that kind of girl. /
    Spiritual but realistic when I have to be. Head is in the clouds sometimes. Especially listening to music. Outside. /
    Afraid of heights but LOVES roller coasters.
    El Toro. Road trip! /
    Mike Patton, Mike Patton, Mike Patton. /
    I don't dance.
    (Until I can't help it) /
    90 percent Metal/Heavy Rock but likes anything that's Good. All kinds of Good. /
    I see(n) a lot of live music. /
    Open minded about most things but not EVERYthing. I mean, Linkin Park? C'mon now. You have to draw the line somewhere
    way before that point. /
    Sorta anti-political. Entirely anti-corruption. Concerned for our welfare. /
    Not a Conspiracy Nut, but a Truther. Hope you Know the difference. RAGE! /

    Music and comedy are my life. Hope it's predominantly in yours, too. /

    Oh and I have a knack for finding and celebrating the divine creativity of others. And a deep seated need to share the best of the best with the world. Harmony.
    I just need a faster vehicle and more time for more of it. You dig? /m/

    p.s. Would like to but can't read your messages on here yet.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Just ask me
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Comedy show or a gig, maybe a picnic?
  • I've Always Wanted To Try The Saco River
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Harmony
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Metalocalypse, Jackass, South Park, GOT, At Midnight, Tosh.0, Robot Chicken, etc
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Crossroads (1986), Maximum Overdrive, Jackass (all), Final Destination(s), Dogma
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Industrial, Metal, Rock, Soul, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are ClutchFaithNoMoreDethklokSkynyrdPanteraVODNoctiferiaUnearthGraveyardBBQPuscifer
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Memnoch the Devil, Puzzling People, A Song of Ice and Fire
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Live Music, Roller coasters, Road Trips, Roller Skating, old video games, Camping, Lazy river tubing, Youtubeing, Twitter, Drinking beer in the woods, Chatting, Hanging out, etc etc.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Sense of Humor, Deep-thinker, Sincerity, Consideration, Strength of character, Impeccable taste, Empathy, Conscience
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป