Age 53 From Glenside, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Easy going, low maintenance, hard working girl that is looking for someone to share fun times with. I'm approachable & friendly, but kind of shy to make a first move in person.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? 2 many 2 name
  • Who is your favorite writer? Stephen King
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Dolores Claiborne
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? ????
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Annuity specialist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner or bar to talk & a punk show.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Willing to try most anything once.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Goal In Life Is Be happy & have fun. Travel. Don't live in fear.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Survivor, ID channel, crime dramas
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Documentary, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are ???
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I like old school punk, & hardcore. Jello, Ramones, Clash
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Horror, Music, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are Dolores Claiborne, Pet Semetary, Amityville Horror
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to shows at small venues, Riding rollercoasters, chilling at home. Flea markets & thrift stores.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Punk guy to hang with, go to shows, have fun, travel, loves animals, & partner in crime. Let's see where this leads.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป