Nocturnal looking for fellow nocturnal

Age 42 From Allendale, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I work nights so as you can imagine it is not only hard to meet people once you meet them (usually accidently) it is hard to keep them awake (don't you love day walkers who play dress up {irritated sigh}) So I'm looking for true Children of the Night to play with. I'm bored and need some fresh meat. I am freakdoll78 everywhere come find me!
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is Quality Assurane Inspector
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Dining
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Don't care what we do as long as we hit it off. Let's do something that will allow us to talk to each other though. A restaurant is always good cuz hey ya gotta eat right.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky Diving woo hoo if i'm gonna do extreme i wanna go EXTREME. that and it's the closest i'll ever get to flying and if i could have any super power it would be flying
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to be happy and if not happy at least content i think i am actually almost there it's a good feeling kinda warm in the chest
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I AM AN ANIME JUNKIE but i'll watch other stuff too
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Any Monty Python; Boondock Saints; The Princess Bride (currently)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are NIN; The Fashion; Alkaline Trio
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are American Gods; Alice in Wonderland; Lamb: the Gospel According to Biff
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just hanging around with friends drinking or not disscussing good entertainment (i.e. books movies music and art) I am an entertainment freak and will gladly discuss my views and opinions on any entertainment genre you can think of and am especially open to exploring things I am unfamiliar with. Shock and awe me!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป