Need a guitar player!

Age 42 From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Online 5 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am passionate about music, playing bass, and art. I love dogs. I have a dark sense of humor and dry wit.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Burzum, Sunn o))), Melvins, Joy Division
  • Who is your favorite writer? Albert Camus, Roger Shuy
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Jesus.
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? areyoufuckingkiddingme.com
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Out of work hairdresser
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be dinner at a cool restaurant and then going to see some art/live music, followed by coffee, edibles, and good conversation
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Dying.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is Figure out what the fuck I wanna be when I grow up. I have worked in social work and child welfare and would have preferred to be a musician.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Parts Unknown, Young Ones, Brew Dogs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A I Don't Like Movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Cant answer cause there are too many
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Not answering anymore of these goddamn questions
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A pulse and a brain.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »