elijuli1968


Come dance around the fire with me.

Age 53 From Frankfort, New York Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Elizabeth
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am free spirited and affectionate. Open and brutally honest.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is DSP
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A picnic in the cemetery.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are The song of Albion trilogy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Sharing time with someone special by the campfire.

Back to Top of Page ยป