Original Old School Punk Rocker

Age 54 From Reading, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Sexy, smart, eclectic, adventurous, and well read. I have many interests too numerous to list here, but the top three are anything to do with nature, culture (concerts, theatre, museums),and my German Shepherd, Liebchen. I volunteer at an Animal Rescue organization called Last Chance Ranch in Quakertown - the work they do there is incredible. I'm seriously old school punk, but I like a lot of new bands (not that fake corporate punk they try to shove down our throats--what they think of as punk these days is depressingly ignorant). But I digress, just loving life in my house in the woods and at Goggleworks, an arts organization in Reading, where I can draw, paint, do ceramics and just hang/help out.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? tie - TV on the Radio, Savages
  • Who is your favorite writer? so many, but Flannery O'Connor, Philip K. Dick, Faulkner, David Foster Wallace,etc.
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Ignatius J. Reilly in Confederancy of Dunces
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? ElectricLiterature.com
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is Data Analyst
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Hiking,canoeing, horseback riding, or kayaking, followed by a picnic. Window shopping in antique stores followed by coffee in a cafe.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try scuba diving, deep sea fishing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is lasting happiness in a relationship and profession
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Justified (even though it's over)
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Goodfellas, Kill Bill, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (original version)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Now? TV on the Radio, Savages, Arcade Fire
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Civilwarland in Bad Decline, Snow Crash, Light (M. John Harrison)
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything can be fun, from sitting around a campfire, cuddling on the sofa watching movies, go on a stroll by the beach, go out dancing or to concerts, fishing, nature photography, hiking, kayaking, just hanging out doing nothing but enjoying each other's comfortable silence
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? The eyes are the windows to the soul. I'm pretty good at reading people (I kind of have of a disconcertingly intense, penetrating gaze). I look for a loving, intelligent, honest, creative, curious, and kind person. Someone who can laugh at themselves, not take themselves too seriously. Like Flannery O'Connor wrote "A good man is hard to find". I have a rather dark humor, love that in others!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป