Age 52 From Manhattan, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Let's see, what to say without sounding like an "I Got it all going on BITCH!"
    Im a hot little chile peppa. MY friends can't keep up w/ me! A sultry women, soft and mulitfaced. Don't take my sweet, quite side as a sign of weakness...there is thought behind my darque eyes...always surprising and somewhat cynical.
    We all lead busy lives and i am no exception. i work and go to school. Family life is very important to me. I am creative by nature and still kurious about the world around me. I love to spend a day @ the museum.
    I find Goth beaUtiFul. i love the MYsteRious Realm it evokes. I am here to explore possiblities. I am an admistrator by day. Like most people i wanna have fun on the wEek-end.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Have the GuTS to SKYDIVE!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Be successful At WHATEVER i do! Do the bEst I cAN. Keep Growing and learning...to stop growing is to cease to exist.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are History Channe, CSI,
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Kill Bill, 300, Rear Window, Tombstone
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Rilo Kiley, The Clash, Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference
  • My Top 3 Books Are Oliver Twist, And Then There Were None, Murder on the Orient Express
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Riding the back of a Harley, Drawing, Painting, Musuems, Writing, Curling up w/ someone watching a movie, DANCING, Wine, Getting together w/ the girls. SPONTANEITY!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? C00l People, and good friends. Im up for anything.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป