cadaverine7


Searching The Shadows

Age 48 From Richmond, Indiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for friends, maybe more, I read anything by anne Rice, Stephen King and also Tarot...I love horror movies, vampires, and guys in eyeliner...or not...if I pique your interest, drop me a line...
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Wild Munchkin Tamer
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cooking, Dining, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be it all depends...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try a few things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is really...who knows what's going to happen?
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Celebrity Ghost Stories, Hot In Cleveland, Svengoolie
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are RHPS, The Banger Sisters, Bram Stoker's Dracula
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Too many to list
  • When I Read, I Always Read Anthology, Biography, Erotica, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Supernatural, Satire
  • My Top 3 Books Are She's Come Undone, Skinny Women Are Evil, The Dirt
  • My Idea Of Fun Is anything from just having a conversation to watching live bands..anything and everything
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? many things...a sense of humor, ability to carry on a conversation, the ability to reach the nice guy/bad boy balance...yes, there IS such a thing
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป