Looking for a nice alternative

Age 35 From Marina Bay, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm kinda shy at first, but friendly, open minded and love to try new things. My interests are bellydancing, writing, drawing, tattoos. I love animals and hope to have a career where i can work with them someday. As for music, i like all kinds but mainly a lot of alternative. Favorite bands are Tool, CKY, Radiohead, Nirvana, Hole, Angelspit, 10 years, Enya, Dir en Grey.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Customer service
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be go to dinner or grab a coffee so there would be time for conversation, then maybe go to a nearby show
  • I've Always Wanted To Try to travel more, try different ethnic foods
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To write and publish a fantasy novel i've been working on
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are the office, twenty four, Nana
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The last unicorn, Requiem for a Dream, and Perfect Blue
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Tool, Radiohead, Eisley
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Black Jewel Trilogy, Out, the Black Gryphon
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I go to a lot of concerts, love the outdoors, especially the beach or the park when the weather's nice
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป