Whos da bitch

Age 70 From Greenville, South Carolina Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im hiv an hpp positive im by i hate smokers hate u get off my profile bye
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Heavyset
  • My Height Is 4' 0 (1.22 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Arms
  • Body Art Scarred, Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Reptile, Rodent
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Ur man screaming my name
  • Who is your favorite writer? No
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? No
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? No niggers
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Ur man
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Cigars
  • I Drink Yes - Like A Fish
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Tv, Internet, Games, Gambling, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be At a kkk meeting
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To join blk panthers
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, A Troll, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Buddhist / Taoist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To watch another girl fuck my brother
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Wish I Had A Tv, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A I Don't Like Movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Vacuum Cleaner Noises
  • When I Read, I Always Read Instructional, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other

Back to Top of Page »