tight as a tourniquet

Age 36 From Dulles, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I just moved to virginia from san francisco 2 years ago.I am a ex heroin addict, but ive been sober for over a year.im into music fav bands are the cure, dresden dolls, nin, bauhaus...etc.i also like art and reading i love William S Bouroughs and Poppy Z. Brite.i used to write alot i still do sometimes, but i have not been inspiered to write since i moved.i take lots of pills (so if that bothers you then dont bother with me)...haha. im not a very serious person i like to laugh
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is i am currently sick
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be to a awesome show/concert or to the beach or to the rocky horror show
  • I've Always Wanted To Try almost anything i havent done before
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is be a rockstar or writer or own my own coffee shop or have my own clothing line
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are simpsons, rock of love, little house on the praire...hehe
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are rocky horror picture show, lost highway, falling down
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are the cure, dresden dolls, nin
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are lost souls, smack, the wild boys
  • My Idea Of Fun Is writing, going to movies, going to shows, reading, fashion design, psychology etc...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? someone who i find attractive, someone who can fight their own battles, someone who is shameless, a guy that i can share make up with, someone to sing with...etc
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป