A REAL Metal chick looking for fun guy!!

Age 31 From Oak Hill, West Virginia Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello, I'm 30 years old that's almost 6 foot tall. I have a child.. I'm laid-back, simple, observant, artistic person. I'm somewhat of shy/quiet person until I get to know you. I love Metal and Rock music. I'm really into graphic art. Sometime I can be random and make people feel akaward by my random out burst. Other then that I'm a open book.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Scarred
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Satyricon
  • Who is your favorite writer? Bentley Little
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Puck from Midsummer night dream
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? no clue anymore
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is MOM/
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be no clue, just would go with the flow see what happens
  • I've Always Wanted To Try almost anything. some foods are out of the question
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal Is to find someone that's not going to lie or cheat, go to more concert and possibly a few contact sporting events.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are old cartoons, MMA, AMA sx & mx, hockey
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are LIfe as house, Nightmare Before Christmas, Corspe Bride
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pantara, Slayer, Opeth, ATR,HIM, Satyricon, God Dethroned
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Music, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are Midsummer Night's Dream, Hamlet, Famous Tales of Edgar Allen Poe
  • My Idea Of Fun Is listening and working on music, drawing, chatting, playing billiards, just whatever comes to mind at the time. I love watching super-cross and motocross, As well as UFC fights and hockey.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone that i have a lot in common, that likes heavy metal and sports. Who isn't afraid to speck his mind or talk to me about anything, also that isn't a bold face liar, cheat, hypocrite, fake or in relationship.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »