Betty-Crocker-Punk-Rocker!

Age 38 From Jamestown, New York Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A radical dame that wants to drink too much coffee, hold hands, listen to punk rock, watch scary movies and play video games with you!
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
More About You
  • What is your favorite band? Ramones/Rancid/Misfits
  • Who is your favorite writer? Charles Bukowski, Chuck Palahniuk
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Internet, Games, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Drinks? Maybe a punk rock show?
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I've tried a lot of things, whatchu wanna do?
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Obscure, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be less of a jerk and to make others happy. Appreciate the little things.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Twin Peaks.. and probably spooky stuff!
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Probably 80s horror.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Ramones, Rancid, Misfits
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Rant, The Dark Tower Series, Neverwhere
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Let's have some! High five!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Oddities, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone to make jokes and smiles with?
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »