Looking for like minded people...

Age 52 From Southbridge, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Ask me anything but be tasteful please...
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is I'm disabled now but was a social worker
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Extreme Sports, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to a quiet dinner to talk & get to know each other & if its going well, a walk on the beach or to a bar to talk some more & play pool or dance...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Haven't really thought about it...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To continue make myself a better person.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Sons Of Anarchy, American Horror Story, & The Big Bang Theory
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Conjuring, The Excercist, & Transformers
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Dance, Electronic, Industrial, Metal, New age, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Metallica, Linkin Park, & Three Days Grace
  • When I Read, I Always Read Music, Supernatural, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything to do the paranormal or Wicca
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hangin' out w/my son when I have him or my friends. Going out to dinner & a movie or to a club for drinks & dancing, altho' I haven't done that in years...lol. Stay home & cooking a meal & hanging out on the couch cuddling & watching a movie or tv...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I would love to meet a man who is my compatible other. He should be honest, trustworthy, open, & know how to treat a woman right. He must love animals, as I have 2 cats. He should be intelligent, compassionate & appreciates a woman w/tattoos. It would be good if we had some similarities & just enough differences to make it interesting... I also would like someone who is opened to medical marijuana usage. I use it to help me w/the pain I have from the fibromyalgia. Its the medication that truly works for me to alleviate the pain I have to live with. I do not do any hard drugs & only drink on occasion...
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป