SweetDisaster


Chapter 36: Journey of rediscovery

Age 38 From New York, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Figuring myself out again after about a decade and currently a smidgen over a year into this journey. So far here is what I’ve got: I like to read and to learn, I like to paint, I enjoy space and the galaxy, universe/multi-verse, everything in between. Tiny houses and the idea of living in one in the forest is my dreamlity. I enjoy Sci-Fi, Tim Burton’s mind, cartoons, starting to rediscover anime, many different kinds of comedy, horror, older movies , musicals and I consider myself open minded with entertainment, always interested in discovering more (music, movies, tv, books) so if you have any recommendations you are welcome to send them my way.

    I am happily and proudly embracing getting to know this gamer soul and loving it. Wishing Halloween could be every day and try to make it so as much as possible in my bubble. I am spiritual, believe in magic especially that which comes from the Moon and would be much more than a little bit content being surrounded by animals to take care of for always.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is European, Hispanic/latino, Other
  • My Best Feature Is Hands
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Linkin Park, Nirvana, Greenday, The Pretty Reckless, Ghost, Halestorm, Marilyn Manson, Andrew W.K., The Beatles, Oasis, Pink, Metallica
  • Who is your favorite writer? Marie Corelli
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Mavis from The Sorrows Of Satan
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Managing Partner
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Talking until the sun rises or sets
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky diving but I am afraid of heights
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Buddhist / Taoist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is The memories
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Mandalorian, Cobra Kai, Wandavision
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Nightmare Before Christmas, Coraline, Edward Scissorhands
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Jimi Hendrix, Pink, Chester Bennington
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Sorrows of Satan, Meditations, Undecided
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being in the moment
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Humor, Wit, Empathy, Thougtfulness, Sensitivity, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend

Back to Top of Page »