Goddess Of The Underworld

Age 47 From Montreal, Quebec Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Italian
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am outgoing,opened minded and bubbly. I enjoy going out for walks in cemeteries. I would like to meet a serious man who will respect me and want to enjoy life with me. I am family oriented and I love baking skull head cakes. I love music AC/DC, Metallica, Guns N'Roses,Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden,Combichrist,Motley Crue,Poison,The Cure,Led Zeppelin movies and pole dancing. I am fun to be with and there is never a dull moment.I love anything goth I like men with long hair and tattoos.My favorite holiday is Halloween. My wildest dream would be to be bitten by a vampire .
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Bird
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Nanny
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and movie.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To run a marathon.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Live long and healthy,love and laugh.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Seinfeld, Star Trek, The Flintstones.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Halloween, The Exorcist, The Shining.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Punk, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with friends.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a person with the same interests as me.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป