Long road trips with loud music ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ–ค

Age 21 From Charlotte, North Carolina Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Chrissy
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi! I'm chrissy.
    I'm 20 years old
    I do smoke
    I love animals ~even snakes
    I get asked if I game yes I do but , due to my situation not at the moment.
    I love music
    I'm very strong minded and at the end of the day will do what I want ๐Ÿ˜…
    Dont be shy, ask whatever you want
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Slipknot
  • Who is your favorite writer? Ivan Moody
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Like A Fish
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Peircing date with tacos or just a long roadtrip with lots of snacks and drinks in the car
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To become a stronger person and to have more love for thyself.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Rick and Morty, South Park, Mr. Pickles
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are (All ) Halloween movies, IT , and the ring
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Humor, Poetry
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who can actually handle me
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป