Looking for my Gomez

Age 45 From Mentor, Ohio Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Sally
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A stay at home weirdo who is kind, caring and intolerant of bullshit. I love makeup, hair, drive ins, a large assortment of media from a music to movies. I can have a deep in depth conversation or one about nonsense. I prefer to be away from the public due to their overwhelming desire to be brainless morons. I would like to find a fella that's a kind soul who doesn't have drama in their lives. I collect toys, weird furniture, clothes and sing in the shower. I can dance and be romantic or show you a thing or two about pain if requested. I'm allergic to cats and young children and alcoholics. I'm down to play video game, board game, sing, talk, dress up, play with makeup and hair, chill and watch movies. I'm an atheist and prefer to not date people who are overly religious.As far as going to shows and concerts I've watched 100s of bands and finding one live I actually want to see again is rare. I'm pretty much an antisocial person
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What is your favorite band? Faith No More and Ghost
  • Who is your favorite writer? HST
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Dracula
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? No clue
Status What do you do?
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Waiting tables in Hell
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A cup of Chai and a conversation
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Scuba diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To tour in a band
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Animation, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is To collect spores molds and fungus
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is chill, likes drive ins, dressing up and going no where, someone to play LEGO and Uno and other games with
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป