Age 45 From Boston, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Urdu, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Adventurous and spontaneous
    I cook, I exercise, I write novels, and I love to travel.
    I'm passionate and curious, and I've spent too much time alone.
    I'm bi-curious - attracted to men & women. I'm interested in friendships and travel companion.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? I have too many to list, I love my 80s rock: LA Guns, Faster Pussycat, Crue; New Years Day, Black Veil Brides
  • Who is your favorite writer? Jodi Picoult
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A day at the beach
  • I've Always Wanted To Try A trip to Las Vegas
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Libertarian
  • My Goal In Life Is Publish my novel, sell a movie script and move to Las Angeles, CA.
    I'd also love to go on a yoga retreat in Costa Rica.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Political, Sports, Erotica
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A rock concert...and a NACAR race. I like loud guitars and fast cars.
    Tailgating at a sports event, even if I hate the sport. It's an excuse to be social.
    I also love a long day of doing nothing at the beach.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Open minded people with a thirst for knowledge. Someone who can hold a conversation; is considerate of all people, seniors and kids and yes, pets.
    Someone I can travel with and someone I can talk to for hours while drinking a glass of wine or craft beer.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป