Seeking fellow Combicritter! :)

Age 37 From Arlington, Virginia Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Rivethead here! Love to rock out to awesome music. I have been into the goth lifestyle since I was 16. I am currently a graduate student finishing up my Master's program. I am a unique individual who is positive about life and I believe in being happy. At the same time I have an affinity for things that are dark and spooky. I love Johnny Depp movies. I am a coffee addict. I am an avid reader, I especially love books pertaining to psychology. Anyways, that should give you an inkling as to what I am all about. Interested? Drop me a line!
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Middle Eastern
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Black
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is Graduate Student
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee or dinner! Maybe followed with a walk around town.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Becoming a morning person.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy and healthy, live a long life, and remain grateful for all that I have.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Shutter Island, Skycaptain and the World of Tomorrow, Public Enemies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Electronic, Industrial
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Combichrist, KMFDM, Nine Inch Nails
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Nature, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are Flow: The Psychology of Optimal Experience, Blink, Neverwhere
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Books, movies, music, traveling, dancing, exercising, Indian food, shooting pool, playing chess, drinking coffee, spending time with friends and family.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? A tall guy with nice eyes, great sense of humor, intelligence, wit, good head on his shoulders, close to my age, who hopefully enjoys gothic-industrial music! Bonus points if you are into a healthy lifestyle!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »