NocturnalReign


Magickal Earth Goddess

Age 44 From Amherst, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a very attractive, intelligent, curious seeker of life's mysteries and I would like to share my adventures with an honest, intelligent, cool man. I'm more Metal than Goth but love both. My kids are grown up and on their own. I'm fascinated by and seek the unexplained, the Unseen forces that move the universe. I'm a Vibrational Healer (quantum biofeedback, flower essences and aromatherapy), Pagan, very into Celtic pre-Christian culture and beliefs, I'm an artist and musician. I love to travel, go to concerts, walk in the woods, listen to and play music, view and create Art, read, dance, swim, hike and bike. I have a lot of energy and love to be active but I also like to just relax sometimes. I'm easy to get along with, fun to hang out with and have a great twisted sense of humor. I'm very caring and compassionate, I'm a great listener and a great friend. I don't let life get me down for long, and I'm dedicated to making a happy life for myself and the ones I love.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Party Starter, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Goal In Life Is To form a great metal band (I play bass guitar), play great music, live in a beautiful secluded place deep in the forest with my heart mate, happily ever after. After first saving the world from certain doom, of course :)
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Venture Brothers, Metalocalypse, Rick and Morty, Ancient Aliens
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are LOTR,Dark Shadows,Harry Potter,Van Helsing, Interview w/ the Vampire
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Classical, Industrial, Metal
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Opeth,Emperor,Belphegor,Witchery, Sabbath,Dimmu,Vader,Immolation
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fantasy, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Source Field Investigations, The Mists of Avalon, Fire in the Head
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything from a moonlit walk in the woods to a night at a Metal show. Those are the most fun for me, but anything can be fun if you have good company.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? An honest, caring, intelligent, curious, open-minded man who is into a committed long term thing and absolutely adores me, because I rock his world and make it so worth his while :) I'm looking for friends, male and female,(I'm not bi)and if that great guy comes along and we really hit it off, that would be beautiful! I don't expect it but I am open to it. I prefer someone who's got his head and heart sorted, who's been through enough to know what he wants and is happy with himself, has gotten over any bad experiences and healed enough to be ready for someone new. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone compatible, of course not in everything but close enough, with integrity who is capable of commitment. I'm very faithful and would love to share my life with someone equally faithful, loving, kind and interesting. I'm attractive but if looks are the most important thing to you, please don't bother me. I'm also not into S&M, blood drinking or players.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป