Nana19


Hi my name is Nautica am 22years old

Age 33 From Cincinnati, Ohio Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Nautica
  • I Can Speak English, German
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi I’m Nautica am 22 years old I am a looking for a relationship like emo or gothic
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 4' 2 (1.27 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Gothic Rock
  • What is your favorite band? Reggae
  • Who is your favorite writer? Rich girl
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Emo
  • What is the best site about Goth culture? Demon
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is Taylor point
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Emo
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Relationship
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is Getting married
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Idk
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Humor, Music, Nature, Science
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Singing dance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills
  • What Do You Look For? Emo
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »