little bit of sugar and lots of poison 2

Age 31 From Buffalo, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Kat
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm not the typical skinny goth girl you're probably looking for so move on along if that's what you want. I'm nerdy, dirty and curvy. I'm a bellydancer and podcast host too. I work I'm an office. I craft and sell at weekend events. I have a tiny dog. I'm looking for my gomez.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Fish, Rodent
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Industrial
  • What is your favorite band? Gary Numan
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Administrative assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Sushi somewhere nice and a long conversation with good connection. Maybe watch a good horror movie after or take a stroll through a graveyard.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Going somewhere new and exploring.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is I want to be a professional SPFX makeup artist. I would also like at some point to learn to tattoo.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Castlevania, what we do in the shadows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Labyrinth, House of 1000 Corpses, The Last Unicorn
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are David Bowie, Praga Khan , Gary Numan
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Hobbit, Scary Stories to tell in the dark
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending time with people I like, Going on marvelous misadventures. Talking outside at night till the stars are sleeping and all is quiet.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Intelligence and wit are important. I love a good head of hair bonus points if it's long. I typically like skinny guys. Lite colored eyes are more attractive for whatever reason.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป