"open my mouth and clumsy words escape"

Age 46 From Jewett City, Connecticut Online 6 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Totally and completely ME. And usually I am pretty happy with that. I am crazy honest and ask a lot of questions. How else can I get to know you the situation etc? I don't always get what people are laughing at when I am in certain social settings and then on the other side of the coin I am laughing when others are not. Personally, I think it's pretty amusing. I can't stand by and not speak up if something is happening that is wrong. So, if I see an animal being abused I am going to try to help, etc. I really don't know how to be any other way. Some people don't dig all this. But if you do...
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Post-Punk
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Medical Billing Specialist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Comedic, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be It's really not so much about the activity but more about the company. That being said the beach at night is great. But so is a yummy dinner.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Oh, so many things. I really do want to learn to play the guitar. And skydive. Sounds corny but when I imagine floating through the air it sounds so amazing.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy and be a part of something awesome.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Star Trek, South Park
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Satire, Science Fiction
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone I can talk with and feel comfortable with who shares many of my same interests and tastes. I find reliability very attractive, lol. Someone I can go to shows with and just basically be best friends and more. Someone I can laugh with!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »