Metal chick seeking her Metal man

Age 50 From Hopatcong, New Jersey Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love all kinds of music but mostly metal! I’m currently taking guitar lessons from a shredder who has his own Dean ML USA signature model. Grew up on horse farm surrounded by animals and decided to co-found a nonprofit to raise money for animal shelters through music. I’m into yoga, meditation, etc. I’m half Danish, half Irish. I love to laugh so if you have a great sense of humor, bring it!
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Other
  • What is your favorite band? Symphony X, Queensryche, Dio, Maiden, Slayer, Metal Church, Megadeth, Priest, Anthrax, Pantera
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Speciality Is Legal
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner/drinks and a metal show at a small venue. Or, meeting up at a diner.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try An escape room
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is I have several goals... they‘re all a work in progress.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Game of Thrones, AHS, Sons of Anarchy, Stranger Things, Sopranos, Vikings
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are GoodFellas, The Lord of the Rings, The Shining, Blazing Saddles, A Bronx Tale
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Ambient, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Steve Harris, Dio, Steve Vai, Zakk, Yngwie, Dimebag
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending a long weekend together at the shore/boardwalk; going to Atlantic City and staying somewhere like the Hard Rock for a show; binge watching on Netflix; finding places to explore like to the NY Renaissance Faire. I love the fall so anything related to the season and Halloween is fun.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Great sense of humor and a guy who knows what he wants and goes for it. Prefer a musician, artistic type with long hair and no plans to cut it! Tattoos, some piercings, facial hair is cool too. Prefer a non-tobacco smoker. Prefer a social drinker only.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »