Unique and proud. We are one.

Age 29 From Fairhaven, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello. I have you know I ham not your avarage woman. I am very into the occult and paranormal. I love cats and animals. I am also an artist. I love to draw and write as well. I like to meet new people. I am also a psycick medium (beyond the limits of an avarage one). I love to go to go to the beach. I live right neer one. I am probably one of the most unique woman you will ever meet. I am very friendly and I love to joke. I have my beliefs, so please respect them. I'd love to explain more, but you can always chat with me.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, European, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Dark, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Strange, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Dining, Internet, Movies, Music, Religion / Spirituality, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be As fun as you want it to be
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Too many things to list... But skydiving is one!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Amazing World Of Gumball, Family Guy, Supernatural
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Crow, Malificent, Marvel movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Classical, Electronic, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Nightwish, Cradle of Filth, Angels May Bleed
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Supernatural, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are Lord of The Rings, Harry Potter, Narnia
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out, talking, going places, trying new things, cuddling, doing my hobbies, the occult.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Someone that will treat me well, who is sensitive, understanding, and a good listener. Someone that will have the patiance to love me and my friends. Just be nice. Someone who is willing to understand me and not be a jerk.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป