I hate flowers...

Age 32 From New Salem, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Karah
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love my hometown is filled with culture..and great music. The food but enough about that let me tell you more about myself. I hate bios..and love nothing about it.
    Hometown philly
    Favs food music and mingling
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Branded, Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What genre of music do you enjoy most? Industrial
  • What is your favorite band? Otep
  • Who is your favorite writer? Laura Hamilton
  • Who is your favorite character from literature? Micah
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Cashier
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Fire Starter, Outgoing, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Libertarian
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Game of thrones,
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Game of thrones, true blood, and magicans
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Latin, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Atria, Emilie autumn, and Wednesday 13
  • When I Read, I Always Read Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Vampire volin, 30 days of night, and bloody bones
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Cosplay
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Heart full devotion to their career and relationship.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป