LiMEPiNK


Punk Rock Emo Metal Concerts,Animals,Art

Age 33 From St Charles, Illinois Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jenni
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Quiet until you get to know me....unless I'm at a concert!....the only kids I want are furry ones. I love music animals and art. I like being goofy and having a good laugh. I'm super emotional but that makes me super devoted to the ones I care about.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Other
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
More about her
  • What is your favorite band? Nightwish, Avatar, Rammstein, Slipknot, NOFX, The Used, Elvenking, many more
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Job Title Is Dog Groomer
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Concert!!!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Family Guy, South Park, Futurama
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Across The Universe, Shawshank Redemption, Phantom of the Opera
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, I Don't Like Reading
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป